Home

Audio

Video

Pics

Set List

Reviews

Contact

Calendar

Sat, April 21, 2018
7:30-11 PM
Solo Act
PRIVATE PARTY
Sedona, AZ
 
Sat, April 28, 2018
6-9 PM
Playing with the Flute & Guitar Duo
PRIVATE PARTY
Tempe, AZ
 
Fri, May 4, 2018
7-10 PM
Solo Act
Cuisine & Wine Bistro
1422 Warner Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85233
MAP
Mon, May 7, 2018
6-9 PM
Playing with Guitarras Latinas
Pacino's Italian Restaurant
2831 N Power Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
MAP
Thu, May 10, 2018
3:45-6:30 PM
Solo Act
PRIVATE EVENT
Gilbert, AZ
 
Mon, May 14, 2018
6-9 PM
Playing with Guitarras Latinas
Pacino's Italian Restaurant
2831 N Power Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
MAP
Mon, May 21, 2018
6-9 PM
Playing with Guitarras Latinas
Pacino's Italian Restaurant
2831 N Power Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
MAP
Mon, May 28, 2018
6-9 PM
Playing with Guitarras Latinas
Pacino's Italian Restaurant
2831 N Power Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
MAP
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
8-11 PM
Playing with Guitarras Latinas
La Ristra New Mexican Kitchen
638 E Warner Rd
Warner Plaza, Gilbert, AZ 85296
MAP
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
8-11 PM
Solo Act
PRIVATE PARTY
Sedona, AZ
 
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
5:30-7 PM
Playing with the Flute & Guitar Duo
WEDDING GIG
Sedona, AZ
 

GigMasters

Christmas Fun!

Flute & Guitar Duo