Home

Audio

Video

Pics

Set List

Reviews

Contact

Calendar

Thu, May 17, 2018
6-9 PM
Solo Act
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Downtown North
10 E Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85012
MAP
Fri, May 18, 2018
6-9 PM
Solo Act
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Downtown North
10 E Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85012
MAP
Mon, May 21, 2018
6-9 PM
Playing with Guitarras Latinas
Pacino's Italian Restaurant
2831 N Power Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
MAP
Mon, May 28, 2018
6-9 PM
Playing with Guitarras Latinas
Pacino's Italian Restaurant
2831 N Power Rd
Mesa, AZ 85215
MAP
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
3:30-4:30 PM
Playing with the Flute & Guitar Duo
PRIVATE EVENT
Gilbert, AZ
 
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
8-11 PM
Playing with Guitarras Latinas
La Ristra New Mexican Kitchen
638 E Warner Rd
Warner Plaza, Gilbert, AZ 85296
MAP
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
6-9 PM
Solo Act
Cuisine & Wine Bistro
1422 Warner Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85233
MAP
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
7-10 PM
Solo Act
Cuisine & Wine Bistro
1422 Warner Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85233
MAP
Fri, Aug 3, 2018
7-10 PM
Solo Act
Cuisine & Wine Bistro
1422 Warner Rd
Gilbert, AZ 85233
MAP
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
8-11 PM
Solo Act
PRIVATE PARTY
Sedona, AZ
 
Sat, Sep 22, 2018
4-7 PM
Playing with Guitarras Latinas
The Cays at Downtown Ocotillo (Poolside)
2511 W Queen Creek Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286
MAP
Sat, Nov 17, 2018
5:30-7 PM
Playing with the Flute & Guitar Duo
WEDDING GIG
Sedona, AZ
 

GigMasters

Christmas Fun!

Flute & Guitar Duo